SOUTHERN RAILWAY

MADURAI/DIV

Digitally Signed. Name: ESAKKI Date: 09-Jan-2024 12:06:10 Location: MDUD/SR

Date: 09/01/2024

Sub:- Provisional seniority list of **Chief Controller / Controllers - Operating** in Level – **8** of VIIth CPC Pay Matrix of **OPERATING** Department as on 09/01/2024.

Omissions/Corrections if any, observed in the seniority list may please be brought to the notice of this office along with supporting documents for necessary action.

Representations, if any in connection with the assignment of the seniority position, Date of Birth, Date of Appointment, community etc, may be forwarded to this office through proper channel along with valid documentary evidence within one month from the date of issue of this letter. Any representation received after the due date will not be entertained. Representations on issues raised earlier and alreadydisposed-off by this office will not be entertained now. In case no representations are received, the seniority list shall be deemed to be final.

The seniority list is provisional and subject to the judgment of Hon'ble Supreme Court/High Court/CAT as the case may be in respect of Writ Appeals/Writ Petitions/Applications, pending if any before them

Snr. Pos.	Name	HRMS Id	IPAS Id	Designation	Community	DOB	DOA	DOE	Effc. Date	Remarks
1	MAHAMUNI.V	TYHFML		CHIEF CONTROLLER	GEN	19-03- 1975	29-07- 2002	01-12- 2022	01-12- 2022	
2	B.JEYAGANESH	QYATYP		CHIEF CONTROLLER	GEN	05-10- 1968	10-09- 1990	01-12- 2022	01-12- 2022	
3	R.KULATHU	ZMWJSC		CHIEF CONTROLLER	GEN	13-06- 1969	29-01- 1990	01-12- 2022	01-12- 2022	
4	M.SARAVANAKUMAR	DZJWKR		CHIEF CONTROLLER	GEN	13-09- 1975	25-02- 1997	01-12- 2022	01-12- 2022	
5	M.MURUGANANTHAM	XQWYGQ		CHIEF CONTROLLER	GEN	13-04- 1973	29-12- 1999	01-12- 2022	01-12- 2022	
6	S.SORNALAKSHMI	FASJLC		CHIEF CONTROLLER	GEN	16-07- 1973	25-02- 1997	01-01- 2023	01-01- 2023	
7	MEDARD BARA	HZRPGA		CHIEF CONTROLLER	ST	20-06- 1972	29-07- 2002	01-12- 2022	01-12- 2022	
8	M.JAISANKAR	HLNIUE		CHIEF CONTROLLER	OBC	14-05- 1969	25-02- 1997	01-12- 2022	01-12- 2022	
9	F.FINDOW JOSEPH JOY	NUOKKC		CHIEF CONTROLLER	GEN	29-05- 1975	10-06- 1996	01-12- 2022	01-12- 2022	
10	PADMANABAN.M	JMKFWF		CHIEF CONTROLLER	SC	10-07- 1973	10-08- 2004	01-12- 2022	01-12- 2022	

SOUTHERN RAILWAY

MADURAI/DIV

Digitally Signed. Name: ESAKKI Date: 09-Jan-2024 12:06:41 Location: MDUD/SR

Date: 09/01/2024

Sub:- Provisional seniority list of **Chief Controller / Controllers - Operating** in Level – **7** of VIIth CPC Pay Matrix of **OPERATING** Department as on 09/01/2024.

Omissions/Corrections if any, observed in the seniority list may please be brought to the notice of this office along with supporting documents for necessary action.

Representations, if any in connection with the assignment of the seniority position, Date of Birth, Date of Appointment, community etc, may be forwarded to this office through proper channel along with valid documentary evidence within one month from the date of issue of this letter. Any representation received after the due date will not be entertained. Representations on issues raised earlier and alreadydisposed-off by this office will not be entertained now. In case no representations are received, the seniority list shall be deemed to be final.

The seniority list is provisional and subject to the judgment of Hon'ble Supreme Court/High Court/CAT as the case may be in respect of Writ Appeals/Writ Petitions/Applications, pending if any before them

Snr. Pos.	Name	HRMS Id	IPAS Id	Designation	Community	DOB	DOA	DOE	Effc. Date	Remarks
1	K.PRABAKARAN	CKGSFP	15404549030	CHIEF CONTROLLER	GEN	05-05- 1971	14-11- 1996	29-08- 2018	29-08- 2018	
2	G.RAJA	HZFZRA	15408079353	CHIEF CONTROLLER	GEN	22-11- 1969	25-02- 1997	29-08- 2018	29-08- 2018	
3	SEENIVASAN.B	JMCHFM	15329802391	CHIEF CONTROLLER	OBC	26-05- 1993	16-05- 2018	09-03- 2022	09-03- 2022	
4	SAIKRISHNAN.M	BHPRAX	15329802392	CHIEF CONTROLLER	OBC	29-02- 1992	16-05- 2018	09-03- 2022	09-03- 2022	
5	AKHIL RAJ .B	LWTQPC	15429801302	CHIEF CONTROLLER	GEN	30-04- 1989	16-05- 2018	10-03- 2022	10-03- 2022	
6	ROHIT KUMAR BHAGAT	LLZPXG	15329802406	CHIEF CONTROLLER	OBC	08-02- 1995	16-05- 2018	09-03- 2022	09-03- 2022	
7	M.SENTHIL KUMAR	JYFTBO	42604D99987	CHIEF CONTROLLER	SC	25-05- 1978	04-05- 2007	09-03- 2022	09-03- 2022	
8	RAJENDRA KUMAR MEENA	PGBMNZ		CHIEF CONTROLLER	ST	16-09- 1987	13-08- 2018	04-07- 2023	04-07- 2023	

Digitally Signed By
M. ESAKKI
APO

SOUTHERN RAILWAY

MADURAI/DIV

Digitally Signed. Name: ESAKKI Date: 09-Jan-2024 11:59:22 Location: MDUD/SR

Date: 09/01/2024

Sub:- Provisional seniority list of **Section Controller / Controllers - Operating** in Level – **6** of VIIth CPC Pay Matrix of **OPERATING** Department as on 09/01/2024.

Omissions/Corrections if any, observed in the seniority list may please be brought to the notice of this office along with supporting documents for necessary action.

Representations, if any in connection with the assignment of the seniority position, Date of Birth, Date of Appointment, community etc, may be forwarded to this office through proper channel along with valid documentary evidence within one month from the date of issue of this letter. Any representation received after the due date will not be entertained. Representations on issues raised earlier and alreadydisposed-off by this office will not be entertained now. In case no representations are received, the seniority list shall be deemed to be final.

The seniority list is provisional and subject to the judgment of Hon'ble Supreme Court/High Court/CAT as the case may be in respect of Writ Appeals/Writ Petitions/Applications, pending if any before them

Snr. Pos.	Name	HRMS Id	IPAS Id	Designation	Community	DOB	DOA	DOE	Effc. Date	Remarks
1	M.UGESH KANNAN	HRJMXP	15415040012	SECTION CONTROLLER	GEN	30-09- 1995	14-01- 2015	20-07- 2022	20-07- 2022	
2	V.S.GIRISH HARSHAN	XYZPSI	15406040074	SECTION CONTROLLER	ST	11-04- 1984	30-03- 2006	06-07- 2022	06-07- 2022	
3	M.KATHIRAVAN	EWNJIP	15404548644	SECTION CONTROLLER	GEN	27-05- 1969	25-02- 1997	19-01- 2023	19-01- 2023	
4	VASANTHAPRIYA.M	ZRIJCW	15414040257	SECTION CONTROLLER	OBC	24-03- 1981	12-06- 2014	11-12- 2023	11-12- 2023	
5	R.MOOKKAIYA	MJBWTG		SECTION CONTROLLER	SC	07-11- 1993	20-06- 2014	03-12- 2023	03-12- 2023	
6	D.DILIP KUMAR	SXPUXB		SECTION CONTROLLER	OBC	27-11- 1989	07-11- 2016	03-11- 2023	03-11- 2023	
7	T.MUTHUKRISHNAN	WICWNO		SECTION CONTROLLER	SC	03-06- 1991	24-06- 2014	24-11- 2023	24-11- 2023	
8	M.RENUKA	LGGAOJ		SECTION CONTROLLER	SC	15-11- 1990	27-11- 2010	01-12- 2023	01-12- 2023	

Digitally Signed By
M. ESAKKI
APO